点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
9.5
住宿位置
9.9
设施
9.8
员工
10
性价比
9.8

点评

    chen
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月31日

    自由行的最佳选择。

    出租车要价太高,居然和去曼谷的车价格一样。
    地点非常方便就在拷旺宫山脚下,去各景点都很方便。店内有咖啡,水,随时免费供应。免费提供自行车,自行车是在碧武里是最方便的交通工具。店主亲切,提供自制地图并且指导旅游。送客时帮助叫出租车。推荐的米线店价廉物美。
    YISHAN LIN
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月23日

    很棒的一个住宿

    空调对着床,晚上吹得有点冷
    位置不错,步行到火车站只要10分钟。就在考汪行宫后山上山入口对面,进宫特方便。基本处在游览佛丕府景点的中心位置,无论去北边的考锐洞,东边的寺院古迹,西边的考汪山和考孟乃意山,都很方便。出门右手100米内就有几家餐馆,200米左右有一家7/11,很方便。房间不多,比较清静。澡房,洗手间设施充足,卫生不错。还有自行车可供租用,小城不大,骑自行车足够兜过来了。老板是个泰国姑凉,很用心在经营,对住客很热心,很有帮助。门口有猴群活动,也不怕人,能近距离观察和接触到猕猴。
    Sandy
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月24日

    Perfection!

    It s closing down.
    The owner Fern is priceless! She is the soul of the hostel. Happy travels Fern. Thanks for the great times!
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    O Serdiuk
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日

    Just perfect

    Nothing
    This is the best hostel where I stayed so far. Everything is a bit better than perfect. Highly recommend.
    Dale
    je

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月11日
    Nothing
    Great hostel, good location
    NP.Lenspacker
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月10日

    Don't miss to click booking.

    ดีงามไม่มีที่ติ Owner (Fern) very friendly and service mind. Her english language is very strong to communicate. The location is very excellent area. There very close with the old palace, just walking cross the road. Also you can walk from the railway station to get in here. Coffee is very nice taste. I love it.
    Tunc Yenigun
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日

    Just like home

    Quiet,clean,fun especially monkeys
    Best host in thailand. good breakfast.just like home.
    Seda
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kathrin
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月31日

    Best Hostel ever!😍

    Fern❤️ (The owner of the Hostel), living room with flatscreen, towels and bath supplies, location, free bikes, monkeys & cats
    Kevin Isler
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    The owner of the hostel was fantastic; she was extremely helpful and her english was exellent!
    Rachael
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月18日

    11/10

    Fern was super welcoming on arrival, chatty and helpful. The room was clean, the facilities were clean and the hostel itself was super cute and had several awesome communal areas. The bed was comfy and had curtains for privacy and the shower had soap, shampoo and conditioner 👌 Fern lent me a bike to go check out the caves when I arrived and pointed me in the direction of some options for food. In the morning I walked up into the historical park before I took off for my train, which Fern helped me to organize and called ahead to make sure it was on time. I felt welcomed and if I was to ever return to Phetchaburi, I would go back and stay at Ferngully Hostel. I would 10/10 recommend you go to Phetchaburi just to stay at Fern’s hostel and check out the local attractions all in walking distance. Also, the WiFi is great!
    helene delvar
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月16日
    Fern the owner is very friendly, excellent english speaker and she has very good advices. I recommand :)
    Emma
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月14日
    Fearn is absolutely the best, a lovely person!
    Kelsey
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月7日
    Fern is by far the best host I have ever had! She's great and the hostel is cute and comfortable. Hope to be back!!
    Ivana
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月30日

    Perfect.

    Everything was perfect.
    It was even better than what we expected. The hostess is beyond adorable, and we felt so much confortable that we even decided To extend our stay. There is litterally nothing negative to say.
    Michał
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月30日

    I recomend this pleace in 100%.

    There is a lot of monkeys. For me it is ok because I like it, but for someone it can be little problem.
    Everything! It was perfect place for stay. Room with AC in this price - unusual. Owner is so nice. She took us to phenomenal non touristic place for sunset. She is so kind and helpful.
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月23日

    Nice place Nice owner Nice breakfast Nice price 💙💙💙

    I like everything, i will come back to this place for sure!
    Tina
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日

    This was a best hostel that I choosing!

    No everything was wonderful!!
    Oh my everything is soooo good! I will not talk about the facilities in the hostel because it is really comfortable and clean!It's really makes you feeling at home ! Fern is a really helpful person and has a lot panties to me haha ! She really helps me a lot of my Kanchanaburi trip! She was doing just like her own business! You can't need missing this hostel!
    Simon Guisset
    be

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月17日

    No word for such a great stay!

    Even I was the only traveler, I spent a unforgettable stay here thanks to the super nice staff! I highly recommend this hostel: super advise, great discussion, nice hostel,.. everything was perfect! Thank you very much
正在载入点评