Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
9,5
Расположение объекта размещения
9,9
Удобства
9,8
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,8

Отзывы

    Sandy
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    24 января 2018

    Perfection!

    It s closing down.
    The owner Fern is priceless! She is the soul of the hostel. Happy travels Fern. Thanks for the great times!
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    O Serdiuk
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 января 2018

    Just perfect

    Nothing
    This is the best hostel where I stayed so far. Everything is a bit better than perfect. Highly recommend.
    Dale
    je

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 января 2018
    Nothing
    Great hostel, good location
    NP.Lenspacker
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 января 2018

    Don't miss to click booking.

    ดีงามไม่มีที่ติ Owner (Fern) very friendly and service mind. Her english language is very strong to communicate. The location is very excellent area. There very close with the old palace, just walking cross the road. Also you can walk from the railway station to get in here. Coffee is very nice taste. I love it.
    Tunc Yenigun
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    8 января 2018

    Just like home

    Quiet,clean,fun especially monkeys
    Best host in thailand. good breakfast.just like home.
    Seda
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kathrin
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 декабря 2017

    Best Hostel ever!😍

    Fern❤️ (The owner of the Hostel), living room with flatscreen, towels and bath supplies, location, free bikes, monkeys & cats
    Kevin Isler
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 декабря 2017
    The owner of the hostel was fantastic; she was extremely helpful and her english was exellent!
    Rachael
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 декабря 2017

    11/10

    Fern was super welcoming on arrival, chatty and helpful. The room was clean, the facilities were clean and the hostel itself was super cute and had several awesome communal areas. The bed was comfy and had curtains for privacy and the shower had soap, shampoo and conditioner 👌 Fern lent me a bike to go check out the caves when I arrived and pointed me in the direction of some options for food. In the morning I walked up into the historical park before I took off for my train, which Fern helped me to organize and called ahead to make sure it was on time. I felt welcomed and if I was to ever return to Phetchaburi, I would go back and stay at Ferngully Hostel. I would 10/10 recommend you go to Phetchaburi just to stay at Fern’s hostel and check out the local attractions all in walking distance. Also, the WiFi is great!
    helene delvar
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 декабря 2017
    Fern the owner is very friendly, excellent english speaker and she has very good advices. I recommand :)
    Emma
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    14 декабря 2017
    Fearn is absolutely the best, a lovely person!
    Kelsey
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 декабря 2017
    Fern is by far the best host I have ever had! She's great and the hostel is cute and comfortable. Hope to be back!!
    Ivana
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 ноября 2017

    Perfect.

    Everything was perfect.
    It was even better than what we expected. The hostess is beyond adorable, and we felt so much confortable that we even decided To extend our stay. There is litterally nothing negative to say.
    Michał
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 октября 2017

    I recomend this pleace in 100%.

    There is a lot of monkeys. For me it is ok because I like it, but for someone it can be little problem.
    Everything! It was perfect place for stay. Room with AC in this price - unusual. Owner is so nice. She took us to phenomenal non touristic place for sunset. She is so kind and helpful.
    th

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    23 октября 2017

    Nice place Nice owner Nice breakfast Nice price 💙💙💙

    I like everything, i will come back to this place for sure!
    Tina
    cn

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017

    This was a best hostel that I choosing!

    No everything was wonderful!!
    Oh my everything is soooo good! I will not talk about the facilities in the hostel because it is really comfortable and clean!It's really makes you feeling at home ! Fern is a really helpful person and has a lot panties to me haha ! She really helps me a lot of my Kanchanaburi trip! She was doing just like her own business! You can't need missing this hostel!
    Simon Guisset
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 августа 2017

    No word for such a great stay!

    Even I was the only traveler, I spent a unforgettable stay here thanks to the super nice staff! I highly recommend this hostel: super advise, great discussion, nice hostel,.. everything was perfect! Thank you very much
    Daniel
    my

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июня 2017
    None
    Everyhing, if I only can give 11 marks for that. Too bad i only stay a day
    Alexandre
    fr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    5 июня 2017
    Nothing, perfect stay
    Fern is an amazing person and will make you feel at home. She will tell you everything you need about Phetchaburi and she is always ready to talk when you want. We spend 3 great days!
Идет загрузка отзывов