Reviews

9.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.9
Facilities
9.8
Staff
10
Value
9.8

Reviews

    Sandy
    be

    Review score

    10
    24 January 2018

    Perfection!

    It s closing down.
    The owner Fern is priceless! She is the soul of the hostel. Happy travels Fern. Thanks for the great times!
    de

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    O Serdiuk
    ua

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018

    Just perfect

    Nothing
    This is the best hostel where I stayed so far. Everything is a bit better than perfect. Highly recommend.
    Dale
    je

    Review score

    10
    11 January 2018
    Nothing
    Great hostel, good location
    NP.Lenspacker
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    10 January 2018

    Don't miss to click booking.

    ดีงามไม่มีที่ติ Owner (Fern) very friendly and service mind. Her english language is very strong to communicate. The location is very excellent area. There very close with the old palace, just walking cross the road. Also you can walk from the railway station to get in here. Coffee is very nice taste. I love it.
    Tunc Yenigun
    tr

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018

    Just like home

    Quiet,clean,fun especially monkeys
    Best host in thailand. good breakfast.just like home.
    Seda
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    3 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathrin
    de

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017

    Best Hostel ever!😍

    Fern❤️ (The owner of the Hostel), living room with flatscreen, towels and bath supplies, location, free bikes, monkeys & cats
    Kevin Isler
    th

    Review score

    10
    27 December 2017
    The owner of the hostel was fantastic; she was extremely helpful and her english was exellent!
    Rachael
    au

    Review score

    10
    18 December 2017

    11/10

    Fern was super welcoming on arrival, chatty and helpful. The room was clean, the facilities were clean and the hostel itself was super cute and had several awesome communal areas. The bed was comfy and had curtains for privacy and the shower had soap, shampoo and conditioner 👌 Fern lent me a bike to go check out the caves when I arrived and pointed me in the direction of some options for food. In the morning I walked up into the historical park before I took off for my train, which Fern helped me to organize and called ahead to make sure it was on time. I felt welcomed and if I was to ever return to Phetchaburi, I would go back and stay at Ferngully Hostel. I would 10/10 recommend you go to Phetchaburi just to stay at Fern’s hostel and check out the local attractions all in walking distance. Also, the WiFi is great!
    helene delvar
    fr

    Review score

    10
    16 December 2017
    Fern the owner is very friendly, excellent english speaker and she has very good advices. I recommand :)
    Emma
    nl

    Review score

    10
    14 December 2017
    Fearn is absolutely the best, a lovely person!
    Kelsey
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    7 December 2017
    Fern is by far the best host I have ever had! She's great and the hostel is cute and comfortable. Hope to be back!!
    Ivana
    be

    Review score

    10
    30 November 2017

    Perfect.

    Everything was perfect.
    It was even better than what we expected. The hostess is beyond adorable, and we felt so much confortable that we even decided To extend our stay. There is litterally nothing negative to say.
    Michał
    pl

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017

    I recomend this pleace in 100%.

    There is a lot of monkeys. For me it is ok because I like it, but for someone it can be little problem.
    Everything! It was perfect place for stay. Room with AC in this price - unusual. Owner is so nice. She took us to phenomenal non touristic place for sunset. She is so kind and helpful.
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    23 October 2017

    Nice place Nice owner Nice breakfast Nice price 💙💙💙

    I like everything, i will come back to this place for sure!
    Tina
    cn

    Review score

    10
    23 October 2017

    This was a best hostel that I choosing!

    No everything was wonderful!!
    Oh my everything is soooo good! I will not talk about the facilities in the hostel because it is really comfortable and clean!It's really makes you feeling at home ! Fern is a really helpful person and has a lot panties to me haha ! She really helps me a lot of my Kanchanaburi trip! She was doing just like her own business! You can't need missing this hostel!
    Simon Guisset
    be

    Review score

    10
    17 August 2017

    No word for such a great stay!

    Even I was the only traveler, I spent a unforgettable stay here thanks to the super nice staff! I highly recommend this hostel: super advise, great discussion, nice hostel,.. everything was perfect! Thank you very much
    Alexandre
    fr

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2017
    Nothing, perfect stay
    Fern is an amazing person and will make you feel at home. She will tell you everything you need about Phetchaburi and she is always ready to talk when you want. We spend 3 great days!
    Aleksandra
    pl

    Review score

    9.6
    5 June 2017
    Fern was absolutely fantastic, she took us on a little trip to see the sunset and was overall super helpful and friendly. The place is very cute, clean and comfortable.
Loading reviews