Bewertungen

9,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,5
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,9
Einrichtungen
9,8
Mitarbeiter
10
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Luise Puls
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. Februar 2018
    Sehr nettes Personal. Tolle Dachterrasse mit Blick auf den historical park.
    Laura
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Januar 2018

    Sehr spannend

    An Sauberkeit lies zu wünschen übrig, da die Besitzerin Katzen hat. Die überall rum gelaufen sind
    Die Besitzerin ist sehr hilfsbereit
    Susanne Koehler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Super nette Besitzerin. Hilft bei Planungen, gibt tipps und man fühlt sich willkommen! Nettes Hostel mit Hängematten, Dachterrasse (vergittert, wie im zoo - affen kommen dich anschauen ^^) Ich würde wieder hier buchen!
    Max
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. November 2017
    Man hat sich super wohl gefuehlt, vor Allem weil Fern super nett ist und uns die besten Tips gegeben hat! Liebevolle Einrichtung, sauber und gute Lage!
    Paulina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. November 2017
    Sehr gastfreundlich und offen
    Sina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. November 2017

    See you soon!

    Die liebe Gastgeberin Fern, und alles drum herum.
    Sandy
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. Januar 2018

    Perfection!

    It s closing down.
    The owner Fern is priceless! She is the soul of the hostel. Happy travels Fern. Thanks for the great times!
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    O Serdiuk
    ua

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Januar 2018

    Just perfect

    Nothing
    This is the best hostel where I stayed so far. Everything is a bit better than perfect. Highly recommend.
    Dale
    je

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Januar 2018
    Nothing
    Great hostel, good location
    NP.Lenspacker
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. Januar 2018

    Don't miss to click booking.

    ดีงามไม่มีที่ติ Owner (Fern) very friendly and service mind. Her english language is very strong to communicate. The location is very excellent area. There very close with the old palace, just walking cross the road. Also you can walk from the railway station to get in here. Coffee is very nice taste. I love it.
    Tunc Yenigun
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Januar 2018

    Just like home

    Quiet,clean,fun especially monkeys
    Best host in thailand. good breakfast.just like home.
    Seda
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kathrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Dezember 2017

    Best Hostel ever!😍

    Fern❤️ (The owner of the Hostel), living room with flatscreen, towels and bath supplies, location, free bikes, monkeys & cats
    Kevin Isler
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Dezember 2017
    The owner of the hostel was fantastic; she was extremely helpful and her english was exellent!
    Rachael
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Dezember 2017

    11/10

    Fern was super welcoming on arrival, chatty and helpful. The room was clean, the facilities were clean and the hostel itself was super cute and had several awesome communal areas. The bed was comfy and had curtains for privacy and the shower had soap, shampoo and conditioner 👌 Fern lent me a bike to go check out the caves when I arrived and pointed me in the direction of some options for food. In the morning I walked up into the historical park before I took off for my train, which Fern helped me to organize and called ahead to make sure it was on time. I felt welcomed and if I was to ever return to Phetchaburi, I would go back and stay at Ferngully Hostel. I would 10/10 recommend you go to Phetchaburi just to stay at Fern’s hostel and check out the local attractions all in walking distance. Also, the WiFi is great!
    helene delvar
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Dezember 2017
    Fern the owner is very friendly, excellent english speaker and she has very good advices. I recommand :)
    Emma
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Dezember 2017
    Fearn is absolutely the best, a lovely person!
    Kelsey
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Dezember 2017
    Fern is by far the best host I have ever had! She's great and the hostel is cute and comfortable. Hope to be back!!
    Ivana
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. November 2017

    Perfect.

    Everything was perfect.
    It was even better than what we expected. The hostess is beyond adorable, and we felt so much confortable that we even decided To extend our stay. There is litterally nothing negative to say.
Bewertungen werden geladen